Listen to these new tracks released by the always amazing Bat For Lashes. It’s about time we get some new material!

The Haunted Man Tracklist:
01. Lilies
02. All Your Gold
03. Horses of the Sun
04. Oh Yeah
05. Laura
06. Winter Fields
07. The Haunted Man
08. Marilyn
09. A Wall
10. Rest Your Head
11. Deep Sea Diver