New York’s Electric Daisy Carnival lineup for 2012 (on May 19-20th) was announced late last week and includes headliners Avicii, Armin van Buuren, Fatboy Slim, Bassnectar, Calvin Harris, Afrojack and Chase & Status. But the list really doesn’t stop there, with notables like Richie Hawtin, Carl Cox, Sebastian Ingrosso, ATB, Alesso Boris,  John Digweed, and DJ sets by Pendulum and Nero. So put on your dancing shoes New York, because things are going to hot well before the humid summer kicks in.

For the full Electric Daisy Carnival lineup click on the link.