The 2012 Pitchfork Music Festival announced today the addition of several bands to the lineup including Sleigh Bells, Dirty Projectors, Flying Lotus, Danny Brown, and more. The already stacked lineup includes Vampire Weekend, Feist, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, and Hot Chip. Unfortunately for those late ticket buyers, three day passes are already sold out. Kind of ridiculous considering they haven’t even announced over half the lineup yet!

The festival which takes place July 13th-15th in Chicago’s Union Park has grown quickly since its inception seven years ago, but still charges (surprisingly) only $45 for day passes. So, get on it.

At this point, below is the list of bands currently announced to perform:

A$AP Rocky
The Atlas Moth **
Willis Earl Beal
Danny Brown **
Clams Casino **
Cloud Nothings
Dirty Projectors **
The Field
Flying Lotus **
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Tim Hecker
Hot Chip
Iceage **
Kendrick Lamar
The Men **
Olivia Tremor Control **
Purity Ring **
Schoolboy Q **
Sleigh Bells **
Vampire Weekend

** just announced