Hailing from Manchester, the four-piece PINS received acclaim for their debut album “Girls like Us” in 2013, and is now touring in support of their brand new release, “Wild Nights” (Bella Union). PINS will be touring around the country, and Thrillcall is happy to be offering ticket giveaways for every show on the tour. Find the dates below, and keep your eyes out for giveaway contests.

PINS Tour Dates:

Thu. June 18: Portland @ Mississippi Studios

Fri. June 19: Seattle @ Showbox SoDo

Mon. June 22: Salt Lake City @ Kilby Court

Tues. June 23: Denver @ Hi Dive

Thu. June 25: Minneapolis @ 7th Street Entry

Fri. June 26: Chicago @ Empty Bottle

Sat. June 27: Ferndale @ The Loving Touch

Mon. June 29: Washington @ DC9

Tues. June 30: Allston @ Great Scott

Wed. July 1: New York @ Mercury Lounge

Thu. July 2: Philadelphia @ Boot & Saddle