DJ and producer Gigamesh isn’t new to the scene, but is continuing to make his mark. With the release of his latest EP, All My Life on Kitsune, Gigamesh is back on the road touring his high disco-energy music that keeps fans buzzing till closing time.

Gigamesh – Summer 2012 Tour Dates:

Thu. 06-28-12  -Tucson, AZ  – Club Congress
Fri. 06-29-12 – Phoenix, AZ – Bar Smith
Sat. 06-30-12 – Denver, CO – Marquis Theatre
Sun. 07-01-12 – Vancouver, BC – Shine Nightclub
Tue. 07-03-12 – Hollywood, CA – Dim Mak Studios
Thu. 07-05-12 – Dallas, TX – Rio Room
Fri. 07-06-12 – El Paso, TX – Lowbrow Palace
Sat. 07-07-12 – San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine
Wed. 07-11-12 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
Thu. 07-12-12 – Washington, DC – U Street Music Hall
Fri. 07-13-12 – Chicago, IL – Berlin

Gigamesh – “When You’re Dancing”